Testimonials
Apr 24, 2017
Maisie Bartle, Mobile, Al

Great company! Wonderful owners! Pleasure doing business with them!! via Facebook

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    

Apr 24, 2017
David Engle, Mobile, Al

Exceptional service! I would highly recommend it if your in the market for a new boat or car! via Facebook

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    

Apr 24, 2017
Jimmy James Fulcher, Fairhope, Al

I always feel comfortable buying from the guys at Colony! They have a great reputation and for very good reason. I would recommend them to anyone. via Facebook

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    

Apr 24, 2017
Randall Hughes, Robertsdale, Al

I have gotten cars, trucks and boats from the guys at Colony Motors. They have always had the best selection and will work with you to get the best deals. I recommend using them for all your transportation and recreational needs. via Facebook

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    

Apr 24, 2017
Dennis Bodine, Orange Beach, Al

I purchased my RV from Colony. Found them to be VERY reasonable on pricing and having such a friendly and knowledgeable staff. They stand behind what they sell. via Facebook

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    

Apr 24, 2017
Grant Brown, Gulf Shores, Al

Great service, excellent products. We have purchased all our vehicles from Colony and will continue to do so. via Facebook

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    

Apr 24, 2017
Stony & Jennifer Burk, Fairhope, Al

Bought my first boat there and couldn't be happier! They took good care of me and I have felt great about my purchase! via Facebook

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    

Apr 24, 2017
Doug Proctor, Daphne, Al

Outstanding team at Colony Motors.. I've bought a boat, truck and a boat trailer from these guys. Bradley and Butch always take care of me. via Facebook

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    

Apr 24, 2017
Cherly Hoffman, Fairhope, Al

I totally agree there are no better people to deal with than Bradley and Butch at Colony Motors. They are good people and very, very fair in all their dealings. via Facebook

Experience: Good
    
Rating:    

Apr 24, 2017
John Edward Nelson, Fairhope, Al

The best.....around ...Honest Good people ! via Facebook

Experience: Good
    
Rating: